Castlemoyle Books

The Best of Patsy Cline Revised

Category: Music: scores

Author: Patsy Cline

Copyright/published Year: 1994 by Hal Leonard

ISBN: 0793501008

Binding: Paper

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Features 25 of her all-time classics, including: Back in Baby's Arms * Crazy * I Fall to Pieces * Leavin' on Your Mind * San Antonio Rose * She's Got You * Sweet Dreams * Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray * Walkin' After Midnight * The Wayward Wind * Why Can't He Be You * Your Cheatin' Heart * more!

This is a used book and is in Good condition.

Additional condition description

1994 Paperback. Has original store's stamp on first (title) page. Otherwise this book is unmarked/unwritten in with solid binding.

Quantity currently in Stock: 1

Categories: -4980-5005-


Original Price: $14.95
Your Price: $7.50
You Save: $7.45

Comments to:
� Castlemoyle Books and Gifts

Office hours are 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Pacific Time)
We are closed weekends and U.S. Holidays

Castlemoyle Books
694 Main Street
Mail: PO Box 520
Pomeroy WA 99347
Phone: 509-843-5009


Page Name: